Modern Banks ...
Old Fashioned Values.

      Steamboat Springs - Meeker - Walden - Hayden       

Loans

   Residential

      Office Addresses

      Contact Us

      Lenders 

Home

 

Residential Loans





Mountain Valley Bank
Residential Mortgage Lenders
 


Steamboat Springs

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Terry
Jost
President/CEO 970-870-6550 tjost@mountainvalleybanking.com
Dean Vogelaar Senior Vice Pres./COO 970-870-6550

dvogelaar@mountainvalleybanking.com

 

Mike
Larson
Vice President/Lender 970-870-6550 mlarson@mountainvalleybanking.com
 
TOLL FREE 1-877-870-6550
OFFICE FAX 1-970-870-6560
 

Meeker

Bruce Clatterbaugh President/COO 970-878-0103 bclatterbaugh@mountainvalleybanking.com
Tawny Halandras Vice President/Lender 970-878-0103 thalandras@mountainvalleybanking.com
       
 
TOLL FREE 1-877-870-6550
OFFICE FAX 970-878-0105
 


Walden

Terry
Jost
President/CEO 970-723-8221 tjost@mountainvalleybanking.com
Zack Jacobsen Vice President/COO 970-723-8221

zjacobsen@mountainvalleybanking.com

 

       
 
TOLL FREE  1-877-870-6550
OFFICE FAX  1-970-723-8223


Hayden

Terry
Jost
President/CEO 970-276-9099 tjost@mountainvalleybanking.com
Mike
Larson
Vice President/Lender 970-276-9099 mlarson@mountainvalleybanking.com
Ann
Forsyth
Vice President/Lender 970-276-9099 aforsyth@mountainvalleybanking.com
 

 

TOLL FREE 1-877-870-6550
OFFICE FAX 1-970-276-9009

 



Steamboat Springs

Meeker Walden